Posted by: LucidMystery | March 14, 2009

Cinematographer Extraordinaire!

I suppose I have to admit that this pure gloating: I finally made my video from Costa Rica into a media file on computer and loaded it on Facebook! I was able to get a cable (whatever kind it was) that plugged into my camera so that I could play the video tape and it would be recorded onto my laptop. Then I used Windows Movie Maker to divide up the whole video into smaller segments that would fit on Facebook and be just a little more manageable; I also added a few opening pages with my own witty rhetoric. From there, I published my movie maker project into a video file or…something like that…and I uploaded it onto Facebook! And right on time for the first year anniversary of going to Costa Rica, lol.

Not gonna lie, I’m really proud of myself! 😀

Leave a Reply

Categories

