Posted by: LucidMystery | November 10, 2008

Scary Cheese Monster…whaaaaat?

What in the world?!?! Will someone please tell me how my blog came up in a search for “scary cheese monster,” cuz I have no idea what that even is or how my stuff is related to it. Yet there it was on my blog stats, “Search Engines Terms” which means someone had to have entered “scary cheese monster” in something like Google, and it brought me up. Now what I cannot see on my blog stats is which of my posts they arrived at by searching for scary cheese monsters; which is sad, cuz I would really like to know what I’ve written that is reminiscent of a dairy-themed fiend. Is this some new street slang I’ve never heard of? Do I need to make a trip to the urban dictionary? Or this Sesame Street’s new buddy?

Leave a Reply

Categories

