Posted by: LucidMystery | October 21, 2008

Victory!

This train of thought might be getting boring for y’all, but I wanted to give you a final update on the candy/neighbor mission. First, I finally met the person who lives next door (I warned him before I started hammering away at his wall while updating my home decor, so I guess it really had nothing to with candy) and the newest bag of all things Reeses I laid out has not disappeared at alarming rate! Therefore, I can rest with the knowledge that all neighbors are being equally candied. Booyah.

 

 

btw, if anyone knows why I picked this image to go with my title, you win Maria bonus points 😉

Leave a Reply

Categories

