Posted by: LucidMystery | March 10, 2008

Costa Rica

Well, as most of you know, I’m going to Costa Rica for spring break with my ecology class. While we’re there, we’re going to be keeping a blog going of everything we’re up to, and I wanted to pass on the blog name to you so that if you get a hankering to check on all the wonderfully scientific things I’m up to, you can go right ahead!

BriBriWannaBe.wordpress.com

btw, the BriBri are a tribe of indigenous people we’ll be staying with for while during our trip. That should make the name make more sense.

Responses

  1. Did you introduce them to wordpress? Or had they already heard of it?

    Like

  2. BriBriwannaBe- That sounds like you want to be Brianna. lol

    Like

  3. Haha, I set up the blog. My prof had asked us if we knew of any way to get a blog or something going for the trip, so I volunteered.

    Like


Leave a Reply

Categories

